I’m back! :)

Excuses, excuses, excuses

Hey everyone! It seems I have been neglecting my blog in the past few weeks, but I assure you I’m still here! The last two weeks have been a blur of doctors appointments, the flu, throat/ear infections, and lots and lots of sleep all while trying to apply for jobs and keep up with assignments! Eek! It has been busy. Now that I’m feeling somewhat better I hope to keep up with my blog much more regularly!

What’s new?

While I have been MIA I have been watching our ECMP 355 sessions and have been learning a lot. We have learnt about all things Google from Michael Wacker, how to blog like a boss with the help of Sue Waters, and how important it is to create a PLN and how to get started from Shelley Terrell. They were all very insightful about the use of technology in the classroom and inspired me and  gave me many ideas and tips to begin my journey incorporating technology into the classroom.

Now what?

So throughout my next few blog posts I hope to share with you some of the knowledge that I have learnt. Check back soon!

One thought on “I’m back! :)

  1. Don’t worry about going MIA at times, I know that I have been super busy and am just getting back on the ball but at least you got back into the swing of things before me.

Leave a comment